The 30 Day Challenge: K-POP Groups

My blog is high key super lifestyle, and hasn’t been on KPOP in a long time. And after reading a great ass fanfic this morning (a VMIN fanfic about Jimin being a stripper and Tae being a fuckboy, I will put it on the ficrec list, I love AO3), I’ve decided to bring in more focus into KPOP for my posts. Since it’s not only just a lifestyle blog. So I’ll be posting more fun challenges and stuff like this one from now on, to break up to life updates!

giphy4

So to appeal to future KPOP mutuals, and fans reading, I will try to introduce myself with the 30 Day Challenge for KPOP groups, except being me, I cannot commit ever to these 30 day challenges. So I’m just going to post all thirty days in one day, in one post. 🙂

Day One – Favorite Boy Group

Um.

Well.

I LIKE TWO OKAY.

I CAN’T CHOOSE BETWEEN EXO AND BTS. -cries-
It’s like choosing between your left and right arm.

5e8d7d27724c313e27a3e39ccace5541

LOOK HOW PRECIOUS THEY ARE.

719cc7f0e2d00b90b6504336e09e1013

BUT LOOK HOW PRECIOUS THEY ALSO ARE.

-insert Lay on top of Xiumin in this gif then proceeds to happily vomit-

They both make me so happy, I just want to hug all of them and I hate hugs. Trust me.

Day Two – Favorite Girl Group

db2b2a1bb184df58672d249f099ed26b

I LOVE MAMAMOO omg, I also love Gfriend, but I have loved Mamamoo for longer, they are just so talented. They are so vocally talented, such genuinely great people, and gorgeous and -insert a series of excited compliments- MAMAMOOOOOOOOO ❤

Day Three – Your Male Ultimate Bias

IS THIS EVEN UP FOR QUESTION?

4658731b296d6435173d2687e082f423

I LOVE CHANYEOL SO MUCH. MY NOODLE IS THE LOVE OF MY LIFE. If ya’ll haven’t read my about me, Chanyeol is literally my life. I just love how happy he is, how nice he is, how he’s such a friggin’ dork. How he can go from Daddy to Not in like three seconds. It’s charming. I LOVE HIM. PARK CHANYEOL ❤

Day Four – Your Female Ultimate Bias

My Ult Female, AKA my Queen, AKA who I would completely listen to no matter what she told me to do. -cough-

-insert trumpet sounds-

a8bb1c45019cc74502e47d4f2837df70

HYUNA! -insert scream iphone emoji and blue heart emoji-

Hyuna is just the queen, that’s all I have to say. ❤

Day Five – Other Male Biases

malebias

JIMIN IS MY LOVE, literally I have so many feels for him. He is my special squishy mochi boy. He is just so precious, I just want him to be happy.

Jackson on the other hand is both completely adorable, hilarious but he is also super sexy and I can’t live with him or his overbearing arms.

& MINHYUK, I have loved him since my friend showed me CNBlue’s Hey You. One of the first videos I saw when I came back to the kpop fandom. This potato farmer, and drummer.

Day Six – Other Female Biases

girlbiases

SOLAR <3, YERIN <3, IU ❤

For so many reasons. I can’t even expand right now.

Day Seven – Favorite Song By Bias Boy Group

EXO – Playboy

BTS – 21st Century Girl

Day Eight -Favorite Song By Bias Girl Group

Mamamoo – You’re The Best

Day Nine  – A Kpop Song that Makes You Cry

EXO’s Promise makes me cry everytime, because the EXO drama with Kris, Tao, and Luhan is still a fresh wound for me. I will never be able to fully recover, because EXO hasn’t recovered from it. They haven’t been the same as they once were since the three departures. And that makes me cry. -insert weeping gif here-

Day Ten – A Kpop Song That Makes You Smile

ERIC IS SUCH A DORK AND I LOVE IT. He’s so funny, and this video is so cute, in its own quirky way. Eric’s nerdy personality really shown through, and I love it. Eric always makes me smile <3.

Day Eleven – Favorite KPOP Dance

Well really I love the 21st Century Girls dance, because it’s mad cute and I have feels for the little twitchy move the do during the bridge. BUT If I had to choose a chore I loved it would be:

BODY ROLLS -inserts my own body roll here, even though I can’t do it-

Day Twelve – Favorite Music Video by Bias Male & Female Group

&

&

Since I already have my fav Mamamoo video up, here’s my favorite Hyuna video. 😉

Day Thirteen –  Favorite KPOP Music Video of All Time

It took me awhile to figure this out, but I played this all the time.. and plus, THE THEORY.

Day Fourteen – First KPOP Song You Heard

Day Fifteen – KPOP Group You Hate

giphy6

To be completely honest, I don’t really hate any group like personally any members. But I really really can’t into I.O.I, I can’t get into the members, or the concepts they have. Their songs are catchy, but it kind of weirds me out that most of them are like under eighteen and are obsessed over by old men. But then again, so is NCT Dream, so I don’t know. I just can’t get into I.O.I.

Day Sixteen – An Idol You Want to Be Your Older Brother

There are two, I make exceptions for myself in this challenge.

giphy7

giphy8

Like. Can you imagine if you can call JIYONG YOUR BROTHER?!?!?! That would be so cool, but Yoongi is literally like my spirit animal. We are the same so if we were related it wouldn’t come as a shock really, except that he’s obviously way more talented of course. But like yeah, GD is like the type of oppa to buy you whatever you want with aegyo while Yoongi keeps your ego in check.

Day Seventeen – An Idol You Wish Was Your Older Sister 

giphy9

HWASA WOULD BE THE COOLEST OLDER SISTER, ARE YOU KIDDING ME?! I think she would be so helpful, and like amazing with fashion advice. Literally so much girl power, and confidence. I love it ❤

Day Eighteen – An Idol You Wish Was Your Younger Brothergiphy10

Kookie is literally the cutest little ugh, UGH. I just want to hug him and protect him from everything that is unholy in this world -cough smutty fanfics- I’m literally like only one year older than him. I’m so dramatic. But like for real, let me cuddle you (and I don’t even like cuddling).

Day Nineteen – An Idol You Wish Was Your Younger Sister 

giphy11

Literally she was born ten days after me, but like imagine a best friend/little sister like her. She’s adorable! -shy shy shy-

Day Twenty – Favorite Male Bias Group Photos

Day Twenty-One – Favorite Female Bias Group 

Day Twenty-Two – The Most Underrated Kpop Artist/Group Member

large

THIS PRECIOUS LITTLE BEAN. THE8. MINGHAO! He is so precious, he needs more lines, more attention, and more everything I love him omg.

Day Twenty-Three – Favorite Cover of English Song by a Kpop Idol

Was THERE any question?! OF COURSE CHAN SINGING ALL OF ME -weeps-

Day Twenty-Four – A Song You Never Get Tired Of

Day Twenty-Five – Best Song To Dance To

Or any Jay Park or Hyuna song really tbh tbh.

Day Twenty-Six – Favorite Hair Style on Kpop Guy Biases

Day Twenty-Seven – Favorite Hairstyles on Kpop Girl Biases

Day Twenty-Eight – Favorite Bromances 

9549e064dd833d4313073eeb64842a2f

CHANHUN, they’re such bros, but actually kind of love each other? I don’t know. I love them ❤

& OFC OFC

0bb9639454c18f502db00640c99b6e9d

 VMIN HAS TAKEN OVER MY LIFE, also Namjin, Kaisoo, and SugaKookie but like. Details Details, CHANHUN AND VMIN ARE THE OTPs. -weeps again-

Day Twenty-Nine – An Artist You Look Up To

An artist I look up too? Hm… -strokes imaginary beard-

Yoongi is literally the most talented person I know, I think he really is a genius and if you read his lyrics for The Last where he shares with us his insecurities and struggles with anxiety, I feel that so hard. And literally he is just so passionate about his art, and music, and his attitude of always wanting to move on and continue making music despite all odds is amazing. Also IU is so great, she’s beautiful, super sweet, super nice. Her overall personality is what I want in my life, she’s sarcastic, cute, happy, and always positive. So I look up to both of them. 100%.

Day Thirty – The Idol With the Best Smile

THERE IS ONE. HIS SMILE ALWAYS. ALWAYS. MAKES ME SMILE.

LOOK AT HIS SQUARE SMILE<3 AND CUTE AS EYES UGH OMG.
HE DESERVES LOVE, HE’S PRECIOUS.

HAPPY VIBES I FINALLY DID IT. BUT NOW I HAVE ABOUT TEN MINUTES TO GET READY FOR WORK SO OKAY. BYE. GOOD VIBES TO ALL I LOVE YA’LL (in a totally unsentimental way cause that’s how I roll)

Leave a Reply

