Monday Music – My Summer Playlist :)

It’s just about midnight, and I’m suddenly struck by inspiration to update my blog. And since it is midnight, it’s Monday and that means a music playlist! WOO! -thumbs up-

7d2f8ef090de28e07abfdfd7eafda3e0

IT’S SUMMER!

Well no not really, not yet. There’s still a strong week or so, but with the weather that Boston has been having, you can’t really blame me for being so enthusiastic. Now, this is only going to last for so long since I can’t stand the heat for long periods of time. BUT, I made a poppin’ 2017 summer playlist to keep my spirits up, and hopefully yours too. 😀

I’ll obviously add more and update as Summer actually comes cause all those KPOP COMEBACKS THOUGH. But for now, this is what I have. It’s actually quite uplifting to listen to. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

